top of page
Search
  • isabelahincapie4

Final 2 page layout

Updated: Apr 26, 2021

I decided to change the title from "What are flowers" to " Fun facts about flowers" because I realized I had more to write about fun facts about flowers. I also changed the color of the little circle because it didn't like the color purple. My pictures were taken on my iPhone at a garden.

I didn't change much but I did add some things. I added the green strip and I also added a fourth tip on taking care of flowers. I also decided to add photo credits because I took those pictures.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3/12/21 Critical Reflection: Question 6

Discuss the issues raised in the targeting of national and local audiences by international or global institutions The first issue is when distributing a film internationally, there will be a small un

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page