top of page
Search
  • isabelahincapie4

1/25/21 Critical Reflection: Question 2

My magazine mainly focuses on different types of plants and how they may be decorated and where. My magazine would have a price that is significantly low since my audience would to save money to buy plants and flowers. This would also result to my audiences want to buy my magazine. I would also have a copy online and in stores so a wide range of people can buy it.

My magazine would be distributed near a flower shop or a store that sells flowers or plants such as Publix. I would want to distribute it across the US, Canada, and Australia. I want to have a wide audience of English speaking countries. Also, my targeted audience will be able to buy it online. My magazine will be available in both printed and online format.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page